Steiner

The Steiner Store www.steinerstore.com.au
Address: 9 Strathalbyn St Kew East
Phone: (03) 9855 0066
Email: office@steinerstore.com.au

Golden Beetle Books www.waldorfhomeschoolers.com
Steiner homeschooling books supplier located in Blackheath NSW.
Phone: (02) 4787 5335
Email: goldenbeeltebooks@bigpond.com

Cairns Rudolf Steiner School Association
Cairns, QLD
Phone: (07) 4059 0332

Steiner Based Curriculum
Marie Bajada (03) 5368 9441

Millennial Child www.millennialchild.com
Steiner based podcasts and articles.

Oak Meadow www.oakmeadow.com
An American Steiner inspired curriculum that you can purchase in full or in bits. Detailed guides with day-by-day lessons.

Christopherus Homeschool Resources http://www.christopherushomeschool.com/
R
ange of home ed resources included unit studies for Main Lessons. Their curriculum overview is well-regarded by HEN steiner members as a comprehensive manual providing a grade-by-grade description of the curriculum.

Waldorf without Walls http://www.waldorfwithoutwalls.com/
A
 series of booklets which concisely present the pertinent information needed to follow Steiner’s philosophy in the areas of mathematics, science, painting and handwork. There is also a guide to getting started.

Live Education www.liveeducation.com
U.S based group who offer individualised curriculums, accompanied by telephone/email support for kindergarten to year 8.

Waldorf in the Home

Waldorf Homeschoolers

Charlotte Mason

Homeschooling Downunder https://www.homeschoolingdownunder.com/
An Australian home education supplier with an emphasis on Charlotte Mason style

Ambleside Website www.amblesideonline.org
A free online Charlotte Mason curriculum.

Living Maths www.livingmath.net
Free Charlotte Mason Maths ideas, book reviews, lesson plans and email list.

Living Science Group groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/LivingScience

Christian

N.B. Many Christian home education materials are produced for the American market. Ask questions about the content to determine whether they are suitable for your family and your beliefs (eg Intelligent Design).

Australian Christian Homeschooling (ACHS) achs.cem.org.au
Providers of Accelerated Christian Education materials.
Postal: PO Box 3101 (8-12 Business Drive) Caboolture BC Qld 4510
Phone: (07) 3881 5745

Chariot Press www.chariotpress.com.au
Providers of Christian and non-religious home ed materials.
Postal: PO Box 5044 North Geelong VIC 3215
Phone: 1800 706 548
Fax: 03 5276 1787
Email: custserv@chariotpress.com.au

Kingsley Educational Pty Ltd www.kepl.com.au
Catalogue of Christian resources.
Phone: (03) 9544 8792
Email: enquiries@kepl.com.au

Light Educational Ministries www.lem.com.au
Christian curriculum resources.
Phone: (02) 6259 3944

Homeschooling Supplies (Aust) www.homeschooling.com.au
Run for over 20 years, Homeschooling Supplies is a Australia wide supplier of educational materials and curriculum books.
Postal: P.O. Box 688 Werribee VIC 3030
Phone: (03) 9742 7524
Email: office@homeschooling.com.au

Southern Cross Educational Enterprises www.scee.edu.au
Regional distributor of Accelerated Christian Education and Australian homeschooling resources.
8-12 Business Drive, Narangba Qld 4504
Ph (07) 3881-5777